Moot Court Negotiation Competition Completes Semi-Final Round

The Moot Court Board wishes to thank everyone who competed in the semi-final round of the Annual Negotiation Competition. Teams advancing to the final round of competition are Shawn Bone & Jared Hembree, Chris Bullard & Tim McKeen, Lauren Hoelzer & Brant Kuehn, Greer Smith & Gabrielle Butcher,
Brett Twitty & Chris Brumback and Chris Wynn & Jonathan Robbins.
Email This Page