School of Law Announces Faculty Fellowships for 2006-07

Lexington, VA • Monday, May 29, 2006

The committees established to award faculty fellowships for teaching excellence and for excellence in scholarship have announced the recipients of fellowships for next academic year. 

Professor Louise Halper and Professor Ann Massie are this year’s recipients of the faculty fellowships for teaching excellence. Prof. Halper was awarded the Law Alumni Association Fellowship in Teaching Excellence, and Prof. Massie was awarded the John W. Elrod Law Alumni Association Fellowship in Teaching Excellence.

The faculty fellowships for excellence in scholarship were awarded to Professor Ron Krotoszynski, Associate Professor Mark Drumbl, and Assistant Professor David Zaring. Prof. Drumbl was named the Ethan Allen Faculty Fellow and Profs. Krotoszynski and Zaring were named Alumni Faculty Fellows.

Email This Page