Washington and Lee University School of Law Logo

Washington and Lee University School of Law

Make Each Year Count Washington and Lee University School of Law
image of jusice lewis powell
scholarly commons at w&l law

Staff Directory

 

Librarians

Full-Time Staff

Librarians

Caroline Osborne Caroline Osborne
Assistant Dean of Legal Information Services and Professor of Legal Research
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  osbornecl@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8545
 

 

Stephanie Miller Stephanie Miller
Assistant Director of the Law Library                    
SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  millersc@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8547
 

  

 

Andrew Christensen Andrew Christensen
Faculty Services Librarian                                            
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  christensena@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8554
 

 

 

Jennifer Mart-Rice Jennifer Mart-Rice
Digital and Metadata Services Librarian                                         
 SelectedWorks Profile
Email:  martricej@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8546
 

 

John Jacob John Jacob
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian                                            
SelectedWorks Profile 
Email:  jacobj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8969
 

 

Judith Stinson Judith Stinson
Head of Information Services                                            
 
Email: stinsonj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8544
 

Full-Time Staff

 

Macy Coffey Macy Coffey
Administrative Assistant                                          
 
Email:  coffeym@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8541
 

  

Macy Coffey Kitty Falls
Processing Assistant                                          
 
Email:  fallsk@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8548
 

 

Bill French Bill French
Library Assistant                                          
 
Email:  frenchw@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8552
 

 

Bonnie Gates Bonnie Gates
Circulation Assistant                                          
 
Email:  gatesb@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8140
 

  

Joan Kasper Joan Kasper
Administrative Assistant                                          
 
Email:  kasperj@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8542
 

  

Linda Newell Linda Newell
Public Services Assistant                                          
 
Email:  newelll@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8553
 

 

Photo Not Available Donald Sensabaugh
Library Assistant                                          
 
Email:  sensabaughd@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8550
 

  

Carol Rollins Carol Rollins
Library Assistant                                          
 
Email:  rollinsc@wlu.edu
Phone: (540) 458-8584